Estudiantes destacados

 

Angel Yana  [obtenerEstrellas tag=»angel-yana»]
Carlos Arteaga [obtenerEstrellas tag=»carlos-arteaga»]
Carlos Fernandez [obtenerEstrellas tag=»carlos-fernandez»]
Carlos Romero [obtenerEstrellas tag=»carlos-romero»]
Christian Moreno [obtenerEstrellas tag=»christian-moreno»]
Claudia Aspajo [obtenerEstrellas tag=»claudia-aspajo»]
Daliana Cabrera [obtenerEstrellas tag=»daliana-cabrera»]
Daniel Suazo [obtenerEstrellas tag=»daniel-suazo»]
Daniela Peralta [obtenerEstrellas tag=»daniela-peralta»]
Edey Huaman [obtenerEstrellas tag=»edey-huaman»]
Erik Valdivia [obtenerEstrellas tag=»erik-valdivia»]
Fabiola Camarena [obtenerEstrellas tag=»fabiola-camarena»]
Gabriel De La Cruz [obtenerEstrellas tag=»gabriel-de-la-cruz»]
Gabriel Paredes [obtenerEstrellas tag=»gabriel-paredes»]
Geraldine Yupanqui [obtenerEstrellas tag=»geraldine-yupanqui»]
Gisell Murrieta [obtenerEstrellas tag=»gisell-murrieta»]
Hamer Ortiz [obtenerEstrellas tag=»hamer-ortiz»]
Heber Alarcón [obtenerEstrellas tag=»heber-alarcon»]
Jared Sosa [obtenerEstrellas tag=»jared-sosa»]
Jean Panigua [obtenerEstrellas tag=»jean-panigua»]
Jhonatan Azaña [obtenerEstrellas tag=»jhonatan-azana»]
Joan Corimayhua [obtenerEstrellas tag=»joan-corimayhua»]
Jose Janampa [obtenerEstrellas tag=»jose-janampa»]
Jose Vilcahuamán [obtenerEstrellas tag=»jose-vilcahuaman»]
Julio Godoy [obtenerEstrellas tag=»julio-godoy»]
Leo Fiestas [obtenerEstrellas tag=»leo-fiestas»]
Marlon Montero [obtenerEstrellas tag=»marlon-montero»]
Ronesto Pineda  [obtenerEstrellas tag=»ronesto-pineda»]
Sara Ordoñez [obtenerEstrellas tag=»sara-ordonez»]
Tony Pillaca [obtenerEstrellas tag=»tony-pillaca»]
Wendy Torres [obtenerEstrellas tag=»wendy-torres»]